For more information, please contact:

Lesley Melancon
Director of Communications
(504) 891-5509

Honor Roll Recipients Recognized at Awards Breakfast

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

St. George’s hosted a special awards breakfast on January 11, recognizing middle school students who earned honor roll during the first trimester. Students and parents were invited to attend the event which featured a welcome by Headmaster Dr. Rob Eichberger along with a breakfast of pastries.

“First of all, I want to congratulate all of our students for their hard work,” Eichberger said. “I know you have all set goals for yourself and you achieved them in the first trimester. We want to encourage you to keep up the hard work in the New Year and the next trimester.”

After the welcome, students were called up individually by Middle School Director Romaine McCarthy to receive a certificate of recognition. Congratulations to all of our students on a job well done!


HEADMASTER'S HONORS (All A's) - Roya B., Ben K., Pete M., Gloria R., Henry S., Jacob A., Jeremy N., Andrew S., Malachi S., Lucy W., Eva W., Ian B., Fiona C., Alexis S., Austin P. and Kristall S.

HIGH HONORS (A's and no more than two B's) - Emily F., Brody F., Ellie G., Madden G., Katie L., Elisabeth L., Danny O., Andrew R., Sam S., Zachary S., Sara C., Charles D., Isabella G., Kira H., Brice K., Chris P., Ari S., Frank Y., Miles K., McKenna B. and Ben L.

HONORS (At least all B's) - Piper C., Court C., Carson C., Ewan M., Gabriela N., Thomas C., Beau C., Rebecca F., Walter G., Marianne K., Olivia L., Meredith L., Molly M., Aidan M., William P., Coco P., Harrison B., James D., Edon H., James Zi., Sam B., Davien B., Maria Paula E., Drew F., James H., Evan M., Natalie P. and Alex W.

Main Image
1 of 12
  • honorroll2017-12.jpg
  • honorroll2017-10.jpg
  • honorroll2017-11.jpg
  • honorroll2017-9.jpg
  • honorroll2017-8.jpg
  • honorroll2017-7.jpg
  • honorroll2017-6.jpg
  • honorroll2017-5.jpg
  • honorroll2017-4.jpg
  • honorroll2017-3.jpg
  • honorroll2017-2.jpg
  • honorroll2017-1.jpg